a random blog of a spotless mind…

Disculpame

Here I am walking next to no one
Somehow I feel you are following me
I am here sitting next to nothing
Somehow I feel you are next to me
Ohh ou ohh don’t you ever leave me
oh uuu oh stay forever nearly

I have lost everything completely
Still I wake up in the morning thinking of you
Still I wake up in the morning thinking of you

I have lost everything I ever had in mind… still you around
Still you around… Still you around
Still you around… Still you around
Still you around… Still you around
Still you around… Still you around

I am singing this song to shine a light of hope into my life… a memory of us
‘Cause there would always be a special place for me inside your heart… inside your heart
‘Cause there would always be a special place for me inside your heart
…Inside your heart

 

 

 … eeee :) subi dos fotitos… que por ke keria ke lo presumiera ¬¬ pero ai saben si pasa algo se le van encima a el ok?… XD

nooo la vdd aparte de ke el me sugirio amablemente ponerlo io accedi.. por ke es lindo [a veces ¬¬], es simpatico, tienes ojos mui bonitos aunke diga ke esta bizco, raramente cree ke soi bonita o sus derivados… me la pase xido con el, i durante las ultimas semanas no ai dia en ke al meno un momento no piense en el… aunke no contesta a mis mensajes por ke dice kerer ser mas ingenioso ke io [ke no podra xD] pero bueno.. accedio casarse conmigo :) en la boda colectiva eeee!!! :) i me gusta >0< ia!  

LaO

 
 
¿Tú que piensas?

