a random blog of a spotless mind…

Are u happee now??

Sometimes… i’m getting tired of continue with my life, i wish someday everything end, n every day i ask for that… "plz make it stop… just end with this plz!!"…but… it never does… it never ends… and i’m sick of this, i’m sick of don’t know: where am i going?, what am i doing, who am i?, why i have to keep on hanging?… i mean… if it was up to me, if i have the courage i wouldn’t be here… but i’m still here, just, listening complains about me, doing what they want me to do, and keep all my tears, keep all i have inside just ‘cuz i don’t wanna hurt anybody, i don’t wanna dissapoint anybody… but hey!!! there’s someone who is very dissapointed… and it’s me… ‘cuz i’m not running my life, and everybody treats me like.. like i dunno… and now i’m really pissed of… i don’t wanna be nobody’s fool anymore… and this song… this is for you… ‘cuz… i need to start whit the person who has made me so fucking damage and the person i used to looked at, the person who inspite of all his "love" can’t really treat me as a person, as someone special, as a friend, as someone who care about him, as his sister… Right now i’m telling you… i’m sick of you… and i’m sick of everything… and this is not a speach of some spoiled little girl!! you’re going to miss me when i’m gone…!
Now, don’t just walk away pretending everything’s ok and you don’t care about me. And I know there’s just no use when all your lies become your truths and I don’t care… Could you look me in the eye and tell me that you’re happy now?, Would you tell it to my face or have I been erased, are you happy now?  are you happy now? … You took all there was to take, and left me with an empty plate and you don’t care about it, and I am givin’ up this game i’m leaving you with all the blame cause I don’t care, Could you look me in the eye? and tell me that you’re happy now, Would you tell it to my face or have I been erased, are you happy now? are you happy now? are you happy now?…Do you really have everything you want? You can’t ever give somethin’ you ain’t got you can’t run away from yourself… Could you look me in the eye? and tell me that you’re happy now, come on, tell it to my face or have i been replaced, are you happy now? are you happy now? Would you look me in the eye? Could you look me in the eye? I’ve had all that I can take I’m not about to break ‘cuz I’m happy now, Are you happy now?….
 
vaE!!… y si cambie la entrada y??? i’m still cute ;)
Una respuesta

  1. £ØGÄņ

    T kute??? 63\’…x favor…seria sumamente xtrañio…algo asi komo la dimension deskonocida…pero tngo ke aceptar ke seria kurioso …inklusive interesante, poder deskubrir esa faceta ke nunka, ni sikiera de reojo he…o hemos podido ver de ti…y ps ke kulpa tenemos los futuros novios de las jaladas ke haian hexho tus ex?…jajaja….:p…pero ps weno, nada ke acerle-…asi ke kommo no puedo hacer nada, ia me lo voi, ok? luidate…y se komo eres…oh!…no, olvida eso…se…ps…ah…no se…kien sabe…solamente aktua komo se t de la gana…al fin ke si alguien t kiere tiene ke aceptarte tal komo eres 99\’…aunke seas toda makiavélika…weno, ahora si,,,adios!…—…—…—…PD. Grax de new x las fotos, me salvaste de ke me agarraran de los gumaritos y me kolgaran de alla mero..jejeje…adios

    9 febrero, 2006 en 11:43

¿Tú que piensas?

