a random blog of a spotless mind…

¿¡¿¡¿SpPuNkS!?!?!

Breakdown, i can’t take this! i need somewhere 2 go, I need U i’m so Restless i don’t know what 2 do, We’ve had our rough times, fighting all night & now u r just slipping away. So just give this chance  2 make the wrongs right 2 say: Don’t don’t don’t walk away!!!!…. I promise, i won’t let u down  if u take my hand tonight I promise we’ll b just fine this time if you take my hand tonight!

Without u… I go through the motions, Without u… it’s just not quite the same, Without u… i don’t want 2 go out i just want 2 say: That i’m sick of this fights i’ll let u b right if it stops u from running away, so just give this chance 2 make the wrongs right 2 say: Don’t don’t don’t walk away!…I promise, i won’t let u down  if u take my hand tonight I promise we’ll b just fine this time if you take my hand tonight!

¿Tú que piensas?

